Wednesday, 10 December 2014

December Schedule and Specials Update

December Holiday Schedule Update.
 

Wed, Dec 10 to Sat, Dec 20 - regular hours; Super-Special

Sunday, Dec 21 - closed
Monday Dec 22- closed

 
Tuesday Dec 23 -
regular hours; 
Super-Special
Wednesday Dec 24 - regular hours
; Super-Special

 
Thursday Dec 25 - closed
Friday Dec 26 - closed
Saturday Dec 27
- closed
Sun Dec 28
- closed
Mon Dec 29
- closed 


Tuesday Dec 30 - regular hours; Super-Special
Wednesday Dec 31st - regular hours;
Super-Special
Thursday Jan 1 - closed
Friday Jan 2nd - regular hours

3 comments:

  1. You have touched good quality points here. In whatever way continue writing.
    treatment center georgia

    ReplyDelete
  2. The Hot Luck Jackpot mechanics provides the chance to create huge acquisition by bringing huge engagement for gamers. But if you learn the ins and outs 1xbet of enjoying in} them, ought to use|you must use} some methods that simply may allow you to hit the jackpot. On a multiplier, payoffs are proportionate for every coin performed — besides, normally, for the top jackpot. If the machine accepts as much as} three credits at a time, and if you play one credit, three bars pay back ten. Three bars will pay back 20 for 2 credits and 30 for 3 credits.

    ReplyDelete
  3. WMS Gaming/Williams Interactive provides top-quality online slot machines to many of the world’s greatest casinos. WMS is now a subsidiary of SG Gaming however continues to provide world-class playing titles like Raging Rhino, Fire Queen and Epic MONOPOLY II. This enables the participant to kind your message to the 토토사이트 dealer they usually can respond again verbally.

    ReplyDelete